• Round 1 at Lamar University

    Fri Sep 29 2017
    The Cardinal Club (Louisville, Ky.)
  • Round 2 at Lamar University

    Sat Sep 30 2017
    The Cardinal Club (Louisville, Ky.)
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Sun Oct 1 2017
    The Cardinal Club (Louisville, Ky.)
  • Rounds 1-2 at Lamar University

    Mon Oct 9 2017
    Golfcrest Country Club (Pearland, Texas)
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Tue Oct 10 2017
    Golfcrest Country Club (Pearland, Texas)
  • Rounds 1-2 at Lamar University

    Sat Oct 21 2017
    Camden Country Club (Camden, S.C.)
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Sun Oct 22 2017
    Camden Country Club (Camden, S.C.)
  • Round 1 at Lamar University

    Fri Oct 27 2017
    Steelwood Country Club (Loxley, Ala.)
  • Round 2 at Lamar University

    Sat Oct 28 2017
    Steelwood Country Club (Loxley, Ala.)
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Sun Oct 29 2017
    Steelwood Country Club (Loxley, Ala.)
  • Round 1 at Lamar University

    Fri Feb 16 2018
    Golf Club of Houston (Humble, Texas)
  • Round 2 at Lamar University

    Sat Feb 17 2018
    Golf Club of Houston (Humble, Texas)
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Sun Feb 18 2018
    Golf Club of Houston (Humble, Texas)
  • Rounds 1-2 at Lamar University

    Fri Mar 9 2018
    Laredo Country Club (Laredo, Texas)
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Sat Mar 10 2018
    Laredo Country Club (Laredo, Texas)
  • Round 1 at Lamar University

    Mon Mar 19 2018
    Floridian Golf Club (Palm City, Fla.)
  • Round 2 at Lamar University

    Tue Mar 20 2018
    Floridian Golf Club (Palm City, Fla.)
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Wed Mar 21 2018
    Floridian Golf Club (Palm City, Fla.)
  • Rounds 1-2 at Lamar University

    Mon Mar 26 2018
    Golden Nugget Golf Club (Lake Charles, La.)
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Tue Mar 27 2018
    Golden Nugget Golf Club (Lake Charles, La.)
  • Rounds 1-2 at Lamar University

    Mon Apr 9 2018
    Gaston Country Club (Gastonia, N.C.
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Tue Apr 10 2018
    Gaston Country Club (Gastonia, N.C.)
  • Round 1 at Lamar University

    Mon Apr 23 2018
    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club (McKinney, Texas)
  • Round 2 at Lamar University

    Tue Apr 24 2018
    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club (McKinney, Texas)
  • Round 3 at Lamar University

    Wed Apr 25 2018
    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club (McKinney, Texas)